Customer Testimonials

It is our commitment that every single person who wants to buy a preowned watch shall be 100% happy with their watch and the level of service they receive from us. So naturally we are very proud of the consistent positive reviews we have received to date. And we intend to keep it this way.

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Top"
CITIZEN NEW OLD STOCK
May 2019
Italy

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Fast, uncomplicated, very good price."
CITIZEN KANJI
April 2019
Germany

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Excellent seller and perfect transaction! Great communication. I will definitely buy from Arlington Watches again whenever the opportunity arises."
DOXA VINTAGE
March 2019
United States

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Super quick and easy service. Package was sent very quickly after i had payed, and the watch arrived with thorough documentation along with a complimentary carrying case for the watch. Strongly recommended."
TIMEX VINTAGE
March 2019
Denmark

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
SEIKO ALPINIST SARB017
February 2019
Czech Republic

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Recommended and reliable dealer."
JAEGER-LECOULTRE
February 2019
Finland

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Vielen Dank für die schöne Uhr. Alles hat super geklappt. Sogar mit einem kleinen persönlichem Anschreiben geliefert. Das hat mich sehr gefreut."
SEIKO ALPINIST SARB017
February 2019
Germany

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
JUNGHANS 17 JEWELS
February 2019
Australia

  

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Thank you @arlingtonwatches for the excellent customer service provided yesterday. I could not be happier with my Alpinist. It's just such a great watch!"
SEIKO ALPINIST SARB017
January 2019
Sweden

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"The watch is perfect, it was a pleasure to buy from Arlington Watches, Definitely recommended."
SEIKO MONSTER
January 2019
Italy

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
SEIKO SKX007J COFFE ROAST
January 2019
Switzerland

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Excellent service. Included a personal letter of thanks and a better strap with delivery. Recommended and will deal with them again. "
SEIKO ALPINIST SARB017
January 2019
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Just to say thanks for the Gruen which arrived today - less than 24 hours from ordering.
Absolutely accurate to your description and I also appreciate the Certificate of Authenticity and the fabulous way it was packed,.
I think I'll be back in your online shop again soon,
Have a great holiday season & thanks again. "
GRUEN PAN AMERICAN OFFICIAL 
December 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Everything was just perfect. Ultra fast and as described. Thank you! "
OMEGA GENEVE AUTOMATIC
December 2018
Germany

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
SEIKO SARB033
December 2018
Sweden

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Great dealer, Super friendly communication, the watch and everything is perfect."
SEIKO SKX009
November 2018
Germany

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
SEIKO ALPINIST
November 2018
France

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
VOSTOK 17 JEWELS
November 2018
Germany

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
VINTAGE TIMEX
October 2018
Sweden

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
SEIKO 5 SPORTS
October 2018
Sweden

 

 Arlington Watches 5 star review
"The process of purchasing my watch was second to none. I had a couple of initial questions which were answered swiftly. The watch arrived well packed and in better condition than expected."
TIMEX Q
October 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Great!"
ROLEX DATEJUST 1603
October 2018
Sweden

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
SEIKO 5
September 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
VOSTOK AMPHIBIA
September 2018

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Great dealer and a great prize. Item arrived within a few days. Would deal with them again "
SWATCH SISTEM51
September 2018
Denmark

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Great Seagull 1963 watch. Excellent service. 10/10."
SEAGULL 1963
August 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Just as described great seller"
OMEGA GENEVE AUTOMATIC
August 2018
United States

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Quick delivery, well packaged and as described. Thank you very much!"
OMEGA GENEVE AUTOMATIC
August 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
LORUS ANALOGUE QUARTZ NEW OLD STOCK
July 2018
The Netherlands

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Henrik goes above and beyond when it comes to a sale. He responded in a timely and courteous manner. Even provided ample pictures when requested for more. Definitely recommend dealing with him. Will always be keeping an eye out for watches that are offered by him."
OMEGA GENEVE AUTOMATIC
July 2018
Malaysia

 

 Arlington Watches 5 star review
"excellent fast dispatch recommended seller."
ROLEX OYSTER PERPETUAL DATEJUST 
July 2018
United Kingdom

 

 Arlington Watches 5 star review
"It was very smooth, the correspondence was good and quick, and also delivery. The watch was thoroughly packed and came with all necessary papers. Im very pleased with my experience shopping from Arlington Watches."
ROLEX OYSTER PRECISION 
July 2018
Sweden

 

 Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Fantastic seller beautiful watch thank you very much"
OMEGA GENEVE AUTOMATIC
July 2018
United Kingdom

 

 Arlington Watches 5 star review
"All communication was top-notch along with the watch arriving just as advertised. The extras, hand written note, free Nato strap were well appreciated - and show that they value their customers."
SEIKO 5 AUTOMATIC
TIMEX MADE IN GREAT BRITIAN
June 2018
Japan

 

 Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Described spot on 5☆  service."
TISSOT SEASTAR AUTOMATIC
May 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Excellent in every respect"
OMEGA AUTOMATIC DE VILLE
April 2018
United Kingdom
 
Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Very positive experience, I recommend this seller to every watch lover"
BWC LANDERON 248
April 2018
Czech Republic

 

 Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Perfect, thanks."
CWC G10 QUARTZ 1987
April 2018
France

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
 "Lovely watch, great condition and accurate. Top seller"
CITIZEN SPIDER
April 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"I am a happy customer"
LE GANT QS AUTOMATIC
March 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
 "Everything was fine."
VINTAGE EBERHARD
March 2018
Hungary

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"watch as described timely delivery"
CITIZEN PROMASTER AQUALAND II
March 2018 
Italy

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
 "Fast delivery great communication love my watch thanks x"
NIXON TIME TELLER
March 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"As described, well packed and arrived early with a pleasant note. A1"
CASIO F-91W
March 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"great thanks , TOP SELLER"
CASIO F-91W
March 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Good product"
CASIO F-91W
March 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Bought to wear at work, so needed to be cheap, easy to read and not to bulky."
CASIO F-91W
March 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Great... good value item A++++"
VINTAGE ORIS
March 2018
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Wonderful service. Highly recommended seller. 5*+"
OMEGA GENEVE
February 218
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Great NICE watch, swift delivery, highly recommended to all..."
SORNA CHRONO
February 2018
Hong Kong

  

 Arlington Watches 5 star review
"I received the watch! Even more beautiful than in the pics. Not a single small scratch. Thks for the spare bars and screwdriver + all the docs. I love it!!!"
POLJOT ALARM
January 2018
Sweden

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Received with thanks, thank you very much."
VINTAGE SEIKO 5 AUTOMATIC
August 2017
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Excellent. As described, arrived on time."
ORIENTSTAR CLASSIC
July 2017
United Kingdom

 

Arlington Watches 5 star review
"Watch exactly as described and pictured and delivered in good time. All good."
APPLE WATCH 42MM STAINLESS STEEL
November 2016
United Kingdom